[ What are my goals? ]

The existential question. The question I’ve been asking myself since I started in 2012. The question that makes my brain go HARBLGAARBLJFDLFKJDL

You see, I like so many things about Amtgard. I love doing a lot of the things. If you tell me to stick to one goal, I’m most certainly going to be unable to follow that.

As of right now, I’m looking at the following.

Fun shit

  • Travel (an adventurer at heart)
  • Nirvana one player per kingdom (archery) (10 remain ส˜โ€ฟส˜)
  • Create awards, templates, graphics
    • one custom award scroll per kingdom?

Paragons

  • Archer
  • Druid
  • Assassin (currently levelling)
  • Scout (next for levelling)

Basically, Paragon bow user. ๐Ÿ˜†

Masterhoods

  • Battlemaster
  • Dragon
    • not sure which direction to focus on, I love drawing and writing and baking and roleplaying and playing instruments and jewellery and and and
  • Lion
    • I keep getting these, so I’ll keep doing what I’m doing ๐Ÿ˜†
    • the massive leadership document I started in April 2023 will probably be a part of this
  • Owl
    • if possible: entirely from arrow/archery crafting
    • I have further innovative ideas for arrows that are in the pipeline
    • MASTER/PARAGON BOW USER, I want to live and breathe this memetastic angle

If the stars align

  • Master Crown
    • first order of business: get mundane chaos sorted
  • Master Garber
    • maybe? Maybe something uncommon, like hats? The snazziest surcoats in the region?
  • Master Griffin
    • been working on the excessive self-critical perfectionism related to this
  • Master Jovius
    • been working on stuff
  • Master Mask
  • Master Rose
    • I keep getting these too so I’ll keep doing what I do ๐Ÿ˜†
  • Master Smith
    • I’m still riding that high from when I ran a very successful IRL Slenderman game for my friends in 2010 okay ๐Ÿ˜
    • but also, workshops

Pipe dream

  • Warlord
    • I need a full body transplant or something ๐Ÿ’€

If I’m ready, perhaps one day

  • Knighthood(s)

Leave a comment